Meet the Sales Team

Behind every memorable moment at our resort, there’s a group of experienced and talented individuals, working in concert to make your meeting or event exceptional. Here, get acquainted with our Group Sales Team—the people who make your special event at The Breakers possible. Have a question or request? Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

David A. Burke

Executive Vice President, Chief Sales & Marketing Officer

(561) 653-6601

david.burke@thebreakers.com

 

Jim Mostad

Vice President – Sales

(561) 653-6603

jim.mostad@thebreakers.com

 

Marguerite Beau

Associate Director - Sales

Incentive Market & Midwest (IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI)

(561) 653-6608

marguerite.beau@thebreakers.com

 

Lauren Abriola

National Sales Manager – Regional Office

Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NJ, NH, RI) & Canada (Montreal, Toronto)

(203) 268-5595
lauren.abriola@thebreakers.com

 

Shannon Favole

National Sales Manager

West Coast (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA,  WY) & Canada (Vancouver)

(561) 653-6605
shannon.favole@thebreakers.com

 

Amy Horrocks

Sales Manager

Executive Meetings (10 to 25 rooms)

(561) 659 8455
amy.horrocks@thebreakers.com

 

Dan Jenkins

National Sales Manager

National Associations (Chicago, DC, MD, VA)

(561) 653 6609
dan.jenkins@thebreakers.com

 

Bruce Leet

National Sales Manager

Insurance Market & Southeast (GA, NC, SC, TN, VA)

(561) 653 6607
bruce.leet@thebreakers.com

 

Cara Pregadio

National Sales Manager

New York

(561) 653 6602
cara.pregadio@thebreakers.com

 

Loren Sanders

National Sales Manager

Mid-Atlantic (AR, DE, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, OH, PA, WV, Corporate D.C.) 

(561) 653 6604
loren.sanders@thebreakers.com

 

Caitlin Schilkie

Business Development Manager – Regional Office

(410) 256 1838
caitlin.schilkie@thebreakers.com

 

Jessica Walters

National Sales Manager

Florida (Corporate/Association), Alabama & International (except Canada) 

(561) 653 6606
jessica.walters@thebreakers.com